22.02.2015 » Marilyn Manson no Soundwave em Adelaide

Ontem (22), ocorreu mais um show da The Hell Not Hallelujah Tour, desta vez foi no festival Soundwave em Adelaide, Austrália. A música This is the new Shit foi substituída por No Reflection.


1. Deep Six
2. Disposable Teens
4. Third Day of a Seven Day Binge
5. Personal Jesus
6. No Reflection
7. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
8. Cupid Carries a Gun
9. The Dope Show
10. Rock is Dead
11. The Beautiful People
12. Irresposible Hate Anthem